23 Championships Revealed for WWE ’12, Popular Fan Axxess Pass Returning

  • Share

The popular Fan Axxess pass will be available for purchase with the new WWE ’12 video game. The $11.99 cost on Playstation Network or 960 Microsoft points saves you about 25% if you purchased all of the DLC content separately. The Fan Axxess pass includes the Attribute Customizer, all unlockables and the three DLC packs – the WrestleMania Pack, WWE Divas pack and WWE Legends pack.

The folks at THQ have revealed lots of new details on the WWE Universe mode including all 23 Championships that will be available. They are as follows:

1. Hardcore Championship
2. Million Dollar Championship
3. Unified WWE Tag Team Championship
4. ECW Championship
5. Attitude Era Heavyweight Championship
6. Champion of Champions Title
7. Classic WWE Intercontinental Championship
8. WWE Light Heavyweight Championship
9. WCW World Heavyweight Championship
10. Undisputed Championship
11. Classic ECW Championship
12. European Championship
13. WCW Championship
14. WWE Championship (WCW spray-painted)
15. WCW World Heavyweight Championship (WCW spray-painted)
16. WWE Championship
17. World Heavyweight Championship
18. WWE Tag Team Championship
19. World Tag Team Championship
20. Cruiserweight Championship
21. Women’s Championship
22. United States Championship
23. Divas Championship

Leave a Reply