Bound For Glory Series Final Four Set

  • Share

The “Final Four” wrestlers of the Bound For Glory Series concluded Thursday night on Impact Wrestling with Bully Ray ranked No. 1 with 49 points. He is followed by Robert Roode (42 points), Gunner (42 points) and James Storm (40 points). Ray will face Storm in a semi-final match at No Surrender while Roode will square off against Gunner. The Bound For Glory Series Finals takes place the same night and the winner will automatically be ranked the No. 1 contender for the TNA World Heavyweight Championship.

Crimson, who obtained 50 points during the series, was officially scratched Thursday afternoon due to injuries he suffered from Samoa Joe last week.

Leave a Reply